Ametikoht Ametniku nimi Kontaktid Haridus ja eriala

Osakonna juhataja
Ametijuhend

Urmas Kupp

384 8259, 509 1415
Urmas.Kupp@tyri.ee

puhkusel   09.-15.10

kõrgharidus,
põllumajanduse
mehaniseerimine

Maakorraldusspetsialist
Ametijuhend

Ene Mägi

384 8252, 511 8875
Ene.Magi@tyri.ee

puhkusel 14.-21.08

kõrgharidus,
õigusteadus

Ehitusspetsialist
Ametijuhend

Kalev

Pagarand

384 8255, 5347 2657
Kalev.Pagarand@tyri.ee

puhkusel  18.-29.12

kõrgharidus,
põllumajanduse
mehaniseerimine

Ehitus- ja
keskkonnaspetsialist

Ametijuhend

Janelle Leenurm

384 8279, 522 7326
Janelle.Leenurm@tyri.ee
tööaeg: E, T, R

puhkusel   21.-27.08
 

kõrgharidus

Arvutispetsialist
Ametijuhend

Aivar Luste

384 8256, 5344 9650
Aivar.Luste@tyri.ee

puhkusel 14.-30.08

kesk-eri,
elektronarvutustehnika
ekspluatatsioon

Varahaldusspetsialist
Ametijuhend

Marje Pärn

384 8250, 5333 0476
Marje.Parn@tyri.ee

puhkusel  20.-29.12

kõrgharidus,
majandusteadus