Vallavolikogu koosseis

10.07.18

 

Jrk Nimi Valimisnimekiri E-post Lisainfo
1. Kaarel ALUOJA Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit Kaarel.Aluoja@tyri.ee  
2. Aili AVI Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit Aili.Avi@tyri.ee  
3. Heili Burmeister Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit Heili.Burmeister@tyri.ee  
4. Andrus EENSOO Eesti Reformierakond Andrus.Eensoo@tyri.ee volikogu esimees
5. Vitali GANSEN Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit Vitali.Gansen@tyri.ee  
6. Teet HANSCHMIDT Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit Teet.Hanschmidt@tyri.ee  
7.

Hannes TAUBE
(asendusliige)

Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit Hannes.Taube@tyri.ee
8.

Riina JÄRVA
(asendusliige)

Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit Riina.Jarva@tyri.ee  
9. Heli KOIT Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerkond Heli.Koit@tyri.ee  
10.

Piret LAI

Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond Piret.Lai@tyri.ee  
11.

Heigo LAANEOKS

Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond Heigo.Laaneoks@tyri.ee  
12. Lauri LÄÄNEMETS Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond Lauri.L22nemets@tyri.ee  
13. Margit LUGNA Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond Margit.Lugna@tyri.ee  
14. Toomas MARRANDI Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond Toomas.Marrandi@tyri.ee  
15. Heli MARTIN Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit Heli.Martin@tyri.ee
16. Raivo MATSINA Eesti Keskerakond Raivo.Matsina@tyri.ee volikogu aseesimees
17. Elar NIGLAS Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerkond Elar.Niglas@tyri.ee  
18.

Kati NÕLVAK

Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond Kati.Nolvak@tyri.ee  
19. Mati SADAM Eesti Reformierakond Mati.Sadam@tyri.ee  
20. Tarmo VEST
(asendusliige)
 
Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit Tarmo.Vest@tyri.ee  
21. Lea URB Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit Lea.Urb@tyri.ee  
22. Veiko VALANG Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond Veiko.Valang@tyri.ee  
23. Tanel VILJAT Eesti Reformierakond Tanel.Viljat@tyri.ee