Türi valla külad, elanike arv ja külavanemad

Jrk
nr
Küla/alevik

Elanikke

Elanikke

Elanikke

Elanikke

Elanikke

Elanikke

Elanikke

Elanikke 

 

seisuga

seisuga

seisuga

seisuga

seisuga

seisuga

seisuga

seisuga

Külavanem/

01.01.13

01.01.14

01.01.15

01.01.16

01.01.17

01.02.18

01.01.19

01.01.20

Kontaktisik
1. Aasuvälja           92 90 89 Tiia Mettus tiiamettus@gmail.com 56607347
2. Arkma 59 60 52 50 55 49 50 48  
3. Äiamaa 57 57 53 50 48 49 47 43 Eve Kõrs 5373 1497
4. Änari 82 78 85 79 79 86 85 86 Kadi Ehamäe kaidi.ehamae@gmail.com 55684613
5. Jändja 44 43 44 43 40 36 38 42  
6. Jõeküla           40 35 35 Katrin Antson katrin.antson@gmail.com 5083048
7. Kabala 327 318 305 314 298 302 290 288 Õnne Roosileht onne.roosileht@mail.ee 5280246
8. Kahala 130 121 124 114 106 101 110 117 Sigrit Kreitsmann Si_kuu@hotmail.com 58581227
9. Karjaküla 62 58 63 61 62 63 70 72 Kalle Nõmmik kallepk@hot.ee 516 1527
10. Kirna 153 143 142 144 141 138 141 136 Liia Randmaa liia.randmaa@gmail.com 5667 7413
11. Kolu 131 127 124 127 131 135 131 134  
12. Kullimaa           20 15 10  
13. Kurla 41 38 34 35 38 39 38 34 Tiina Lohur lohurtiina@gmail.com 5098964
14. Kõdu           6 6 8  
15. Kädva           50 51 58 Tarmo Vest tarmovest@gmail.com 56639639
16. Kändliku           30 30 33  
17. Kärevere 83 78 80 76 76 69 71 70 Ülle Välimäe kultuur@tyri.ee 528 8666
18. Käru alevik           397 383 369 Liia Sizask liia.sizask@karukool.edu.ee 55552369
19. Laupa 207 196 187 197 197 191 189 197 Siim Rammo siim.rammo@gmail.com 5049287
20. Lauri           10 12 17  
21. Lokuta 113 109 188 186 186 190 175 176  
22. Lungu           33 31 26  
23. Lõõla           107 103 99 Leida Madrus leidamadrus@gmail.com 5286978
24. Meossaare 42 50 54 51 42 39 44 44  
25. Metsaküla 49 46 42 37 36 35 35 33 Monika Kell 5698 8665/ Riina Trumm riina.trumm@gmail.com 5332 3903
26. Mäeküla 53 52 51 49 51 50 49 49 Tiina Teppo teppotiina@hot.ee 56688388
27. Näsuvere 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
28. Oisu alevik 355 335 321 332 311 311 311 309 Sille Varul sillevarul@hot.ee 529 2766
29. Ollepa 87 89 86 90 85 78 74 74 Annely Meerbach annely.meerbach@gmail.com 5698 0886
30. Pala 79 82 83 77 76 84 83 84 Liia Randmaa liia.randmaa@gmail.com 5667 7413
31. Pibari 12 11 10 8 7 8 7 7 Heli Koit heli.koit@gmail.com 56663949
32. Piiumetsa           52 55 50  
33. Poaka 98 93 95 96 96 103 108 117 Imre Heinsaar info@wile.ee 5052948
34. Põikva 108 109 110 117 110 120 116 111 Pille Amur pille.amur@mail.ee 514 9498
35. Rassi 32 30 30 30 32 36 37 37 Elor Ilmet elor.ilmet@rmk.ee 5053401
36. Raukla 62 66 59 56 65 68 69 67 Kati Nõlvak kati.kenk@gmail.com 557 6677
37. Reopalu           123 109 106 Sirlika Loitmets
38. Retla 159 149 144 145 136 131 128 129 Monika Kullamaa monika.kullamaa@gmail.com 53474845
39. Rikassaare 11 11 11 10 11 10 13 13  
40. Roovere           26 27 26  
41. Röa           165 167 166 Lembit Küüts/ Rainer Alljärv
42. Saareotsa 30 29 31 26 27 32 30 32  
43. Sagevere 7 7 7 10 14 16 15 18 Annely Meerbach annely.meerbach@gmail.com 5698 0886
44. Saueaugu           17 22 20 Kaja Sepp kajasepp@neti.ee 5077543
45. Sonni           22 22 22  
46. Särevere alevik 705 671 655 650 634 635 633 643 Veiko Valang veiko.valang@mail.ee 5507576
47. Taikse 177 177 178 170 164 168 175 170 Kristina Gudinas taiksekylaselts@gmail.com 5039073
48. Tori 33 31 29 30 30 33 34 34 Peeter ja Tiina Särg torimanor@gmail.com
49. Tännassilma 56 51 48 52 52 54 49 48 Piret Lai pirtsu.pirtsu@mail.ee 56471617
50. Türi linn                  
51. Türi-Alliku 439 440 434 431 412 406 408 404 Oleg Kuusik info@osavaru.ee
52. Vilita 22 22 24 23 23 22 22 21  
53. Villevere 99 89 93 85 75 73 72 69 Diana Sild diana.sild@gmail.com 5233270
54. Vissuvere           28 24 24 Marge Martjak martjakm@gmail.com 56353467
55. Väljaotsa 45 41 36 35 35 34 35 34 Tõnu Kibena tonu.kibena@gmail.com 55954700
56. Väljataguse           34 33 31 Andrus Suurkivi andrus.suurkivi@gmail.com 528 5492
57. Väätsa alevik           583 581 571 Elle Kütt ellekutt49@gmail.com 51 28598/ Rait Pilipenko rahvamaja@vaatsa.ee 53477807
58. Ülejõe           72 72 75  
  Valla tasandil           113 125 29  
  KOKKU 4249 4107 4112 4086 3981 6014 5975 5854  

 

Tarmo Vest tarmovest@gmail.com 56639639