Ametikoht

Nimi

Kontaktid

Haridus ja eriala

Osakonna juhataja

Ametijuhend

Urmas Kupp

384 8259, 509 1415
Urmas.Kupp@tyri.ee 
Väätsal T 14-16
Kärus K 14-17

kõrgharidus,
põllumajanduse
mehaniseerimine

Ehitusspetsialist

Ametijuhend

Kalev Pagarand

384 8255, 5347 2657
Kalev.Pagarand@tyri.ee 
Väätsal 8-13

kõrgharidus,
põllumajanduse
mehaniseerimine

Ehitus- ja keskkonnaspetsialist

Ametijuhend

Janelle Leenurm

384 8279, 522 7326
Janelle.Leenurm@tyri.ee
Türil  E, T, R 
Kärus K, N 9-13 ja 14-17

kõrgharidus

Maakorraldusspetsialist

Ametijuhend

Ene Mägi 384 8252, 511 8875
Ene.Magi@tyri.ee
kõrgharidus,
õigusteadus

Maakorraldusspetsialist

Ametijuhend
Ülle Surva

384 8251; 5340 6933
Ylle.Surva@tyri.ee
Türil T 8-13;14-17
Väätsal E 8-13 ja 13.30-17

kõrgharidus

Varahaldusspetsialist

Ametijuhend

Marje Pärn 384 8250, 5333 0476
Marje.Parn@tyri.ee
kõrgharidus,
majandusteadus