külades elanikke, külade kontaktisikud

Jrk Küla/alevik/linn Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.13
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.14
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.15
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.16
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.17
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.18
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.19
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.20
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.21
Külavanem/Kontaktisik
1. Aasuvälja           92 90 89 89 Tiia Mettus 
tiiamettus@gmail.com 
5660 7347
2. Arkma 59 60 52 50 55 50 50 48 47

Eda Hunt
eda2908@gmail.com

3. Äiamaa 57 57 53 50 48 49 47 43 45 Eve Kõrs 5373 1497
4. Änari 82 78 85 79 79 85 85 86 80  
5. Jändja 44 43 44 43 40 36 38 42 43  
6. Jõeküla           40 35 35 30 Katrin Antson 
katrin.antson@gmail.com 
508 3048
7. Kabala 327 318 305 314 298 305 290 288 264 Õnne Roosileht 
onne.roosileht@mail.ee 
528 0246
8. Kahala 130 121 124 114 106 100 110 117 114 Sigrit Kreitsmann 
Si_kuu@hotmail.com 
5858 1227
9. Karjaküla 62 58 63 61 62 63 70 72 71 Kalle Nõmmik 
kallepk@hot.ee 516 1527
10. Kirna 153 143 142 144 141 139 141 136 137 Liia Randmaa 
liia.randmaa@gmail.com 
5667 7413
11. Kolu 131 127 124 127 131 136 131 134 133

Ülo Ormus
ylo.ormus@gmail.com

12. Kullimaa           18 15 10 10  
13. Kurla 41 38 34 35 38 39 38 34 39 Tiina Lohur 
lohurtiina@gmail.com 
509 8964
14. Kõdu           5 6 8 8  
15. Kädva           50 51 58 52 Tarmo Vest 
tarmovest@gmail.com 
5663 9639

Eha Vist 53707635

16. Kändliku           30 30 33 37  
17. Kärevere 83 78 80 76 76 70 71 70 72 Ülle Välimäe 
kultuur@tyri.ee 528 8666
18. Käru alevik           398 383 369 365

Tiia Tuisk
tuisktiia@gmail.com
Rutt Vaarmari
rutt.vaarmari@gmail.com

19. Laupa 207 196 187 197 197 191 189 197 194 Siim Rammo 
siim.rammo@gmail.com 
504 9287
20. Lauri           10 12 17 16  
21. Lokuta 113 109 188 186 186 189 175 176 65(ADS muudatus)  
22. Lungu           33 31 26 26  
23. Lõõla           108 103 99 98 Leida Madrus 
leidamadrus@gmail.com 
528 6978
24. Meossaare 42 50 54 51 42 39 44 44 44  
25. Metsaküla 49 46 42 37 36 35 35 33 33 Monika Kell 
monikak2@hot.ee 5698 8665
Riina Trumm 
riina.trumm@gmail.com 
5332 3903
26. Mäeküla 53 52 51 49 51 51 49 49 48 Tiina Teppo 
teppotiina@hot.ee 
5668 8388
27. Näsuvere 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
28. Oisu alevik 355 335 321 332 311 311 311 309 313 Sille Varul 
sillevarul@hot.ee 
529 2766
29. Ollepa 87 89 86 90 85 78 74 74 72 Annely Meerbach 
annely.meerbach@gmail.com 
5698 0886
30. Pala 79 82 83 77 76 81 83 84 82 Liia Randmaa 
liia.randmaa@gmail.com 
5667 7413
31. Pibari 12 11 10 8 7 8 7 7 7  
32. Piiumetsa           52 55 50 49

Annely Arras
annelyarras@gmail.com

33. Poaka 98 93 95 96 96 102 108 117 118 Imre Heinsaar 
info@wile.ee 505 2948
34. Põikva 108 109 110 117 110 119 116 111 115 Pille Amur 
pille.amur@mail.ee 
514 9498
35. Rassi 32 30 30 30 32 36 37 37 37 Elor Ilmet 
elor.ilmet@rmk.ee 505 3401
36. Raukla 62 66 59 56 65 66 69 67 70 Kati Nõlvak 
kati.kenk@gmail.com 
557 6677
37. Reopalu           124 109 106 106 Sirlika Loitmets
38. Retla 159 149 144 145 136 132 128 129 131 Monika Reinberg
monika.kullamaa@gmail.com 
5347 4845
39. Rikassaare 11 11 11 10 11 10 13 13 12  
40. Roovere           26 27 26 28 Annely Arras
annelyarras@gmail.com
41. Röa           161 167 166 162

Lembit Küüts
lembitkyyts@gmail.com 
Rainer Alljärv

42. Saareotsa 30 29 31 26 27 32 30 32 34  
43. Sagevere 7 7 7 10 14 16 15 18 20 Annely Meerbach 
annely.meerbach@gmail.com 
5698 0886
44. Saueaugu           16 22 20 19 Kaja Sepp
kajasepp@neti.ee 507 7543
45. Sonni           22 22 22 21  
46. Särevere alevik 705 671 655 650 634 633 633 643 628 Veiko Valang 
veiko.valang@mail.ee 550 7576
47. Taikse 177 177 178 170 164 168 175 170 165

Kristina Gudinas 
taiksekülaselts@gmail.com
Egle Heinsar (külavanem)
egle.heinsar@gmail.com

48. Tori 33 31 29 30 30 33 34 34 33 Peeter ja Tiina Särg 
torimanor@gmail.com
49. Tännassilma 56 51 48 52 52 52 49 48 48 Piret Lai 
pirtsu.pirtsu@mail.ee 
5647 1617
50. Türi linn 5841 5631 5436 5328 5175 5063 4950 4915 5019 (Lokuta)  
51. Türi-Alliku 439 440 434 431 412 407 408 404 412 Oleg Kuusik info@tyrialliku3.eu
52. Vilita 22 22 24 23 23 22 22 21 21  
53. Villevere 99 89 93 85 75 73 72 69 68 Diana Sild 
diana.sild@gmail.com 
523 3270
54. Vissuvere           28 24 24 22 Marge Martjak 
martjakm@gmail.com 
5635 3467
55. Väljaotsa 45 41 36 35 35 34 35 34 33 Tõnu Kibena 
valjaotsakula@gmail.com
5595 4700
56. Väljataguse           35 33 31 31 Andrus Suurkivi 
andrus.suurkivi@gmail.com 
528 5492
57. Väätsa alevik           579 581 571 586 Elle Kütt 
ellekutt49@gmail.com 512 8598
Rait Pilipenko 
rahvamaja@vaatsa.ee 
5347 7807
58. Ülejõe           73 72 75 56  
  Valla tasandil           108 125 29 32  
  KOKKU 4249 4107 4112 4086 3981 11 061 10 925 10 769 10 710