Jrk Küla/alevik/linn Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.13
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.14
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.15
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.16
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.17
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.18
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.19
Elanikke
seisuga
01.01.20
Külavanem/Kontaktisik
1. Aasuvälja           92 90 89 Tiia Mettus 
tiiamettus@gmail.com 
5660 7347
2. Arkma 59 60 52 50 55 49 50 48  
3. Äiamaa 57 57 53 50 48 49 47 43 Eve Kõrs 5373 1497
4. Änari 82 78 85 79 79 86 85 86 Kaidi Ehamäe 
kaidi.ehamae@gmail.com 
5568 4613
5. Jändja 44 43 44 43 40 36 38 42  
6. Jõeküla           40 35 35 Katrin Antson 
katrin.antson@gmail.com 
508 3048
7. Kabala 327 318 305 314 298 302 290 288 Õnne Roosileht 
onne.roosileht@mail.ee 
528 0246
8. Kahala 130 121 124 114 106 101 110 117 Sigrit Kreitsmann 
Si_kuu@hotmail.com 
5858 1227
9. Karjaküla 62 58 63 61 62 63 70 72 Kalle Nõmmik 
kallepk@hot.ee 516 1527
10. Kirna 153 143 142 144 141 138 141 136 Liia Randmaa 
liia.randmaa@gmail.com 
5667 7413
11. Kolu 131 127 124 127 131 135 131 134  
12. Kullimaa           20 15 10  
13. Kurla 41 38 34 35 38 39 38 34 Tiina Lohur 
lohurtiina@gmail.com 
509 8964
14. Kõdu           6 6 8  
15. Kädva           50 51 58 Tarmo Vest 
tarmovest@gmail.com 
5663 9639
16. Kändliku           30 30 33  
17. Kärevere 83 78 80 76 76 69 71 70 Ülle Välimäe 
kultuur@tyri.ee 528 8666
18. Käru alevik           397 383 369 Liia Sizask 
liia.sizask@karukool.edu.ee 
5555 2369
19. Laupa 207 196 187 197 197 191 189 197 Siim Rammo 
siim.rammo@gmail.com 
504 9287
20. Lauri           10 12 17  
21. Lokuta 113 109 188 186 186 190 175 176  
22. Lungu           33 31 26  
23. Lõõla           107 103 99 Leida Madrus 
leidamadrus@gmail.com 
528 6978
24. Meossaare 42 50 54 51 42 39 44 44  
25. Metsaküla 49 46 42 37 36 35 35 33 Monika Kell 5698 8665
Riina Trumm 
riina.trumm@gmail.com 
5332 3903
26. Mäeküla 53 52 51 49 51 50 49 49 Tiina Teppo 
teppotiina@hot.ee 
5668 8388
27. Näsuvere 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
28. Oisu alevik 355 335 321 332 311 311 311 309 Sille Varul 
sillevarul@hot.ee 
529 2766
29. Ollepa 87 89 86 90 85 78 74 74 Annely Meerbach 
annely.meerbach@gmail.com 
5698 0886
30. Pala 79 82 83 77 76 84 83 84 Liia Randmaa 
liia.randmaa@gmail.com 
5667 7413
31. Pibari 12 11 10 8 7 8 7 7 Heli Koit 
heli.koit@gmail.com 
5666 3949
32. Piiumetsa           52 55 50  
33. Poaka 98 93 95 96 96 103 108 117 Imre Heinsaar 
info@wile.ee 505 2948
34. Põikva 108 109 110 117 110 120 116 111 Pille Amur 
pille.amur@mail.ee 
514 9498
35. Rassi 32 30 30 30 32 36 37 37 Elor Ilmet 
elor.ilmet@rmk.ee 505 3401
36. Raukla 62 66 59 56 65 68 69 67 Kati Nõlvak 
kati.kenk@gmail.com 
557 6677
37. Reopalu           123 109 106 Sirlika Loitmets
38. Retla 159 149 144 145 136 131 128 129 Monika Reinberg
monika.kullamaa@gmail.com 
5347 4845
39. Rikassaare 11 11 11 10 11 10 13 13  
40. Roovere           26 27 26  
41. Röa           165 167 166 Lembit Küüts/ Rainer Alljärv
42. Saareotsa 30 29 31 26 27 32 30 32  
43. Sagevere 7 7 7 10 14 16 15 18 Annely Meerbach 
annely.meerbach@gmail.com 
5698 0886
44. Saueaugu           17 22 20 Kaja Sepp
kajasepp@neti.ee 507 7543
45. Sonni           22 22 22  
46. Särevere alevik 705 671 655 650 634 635 633 643 Veiko Valang 
veiko.valang@mail.ee 550 7576
47. Taikse 177 177 178 170 164 168 175 170 Aime Linke 
aimelinke64@gmail.com 
524 4493
48. Tori 33 31 29 30 30 33 34 34 Peeter ja Tiina Särg 
torimanor@gmail.com
49. Tännassilma 56 51 48 52 52 54 49 48 Piret Lai 
pirtsu.pirtsu@mail.ee 
5647 1617
50. Türi linn               4915  
51. Türi-Alliku 439 440 434 431 412 406 408 404 Oleg Kuusik info@osavaru.ee
52. Vilita 22 22 24 23 23 22 22 21  
53. Villevere 99 89 93 85 75 73 72 69 Diana Sild 
diana.sild@gmail.com 
523 3270
54. Vissuvere           28 24 24 Marge Martjak 
martjakm@gmail.com 
5635 3467
55. Väljaotsa 45 41 36 35 35 34 35 34 Tõnu Kibena 
tonu.kibena@gmail.com 
5595 4700
56. Väljataguse           34 33 31 Andrus Suurkivi 
andrus.suurkivi@gmail.com 
528 5492
57. Väätsa alevik           583 581 571 Elle Kütt 
ellekutt49@gmail.com 512 8598
Rait Pilipenko 
rahvamaja@vaatsa.ee 
5347 7807
58. Ülejõe           72 72 75  
  Valla tasandil           113 125 29  
  KOKKU 4249 4107 4112 4086 3981 6014 5975 10 769